Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge
Sie sind hier: Startseite Kontakt Ansprechpartner

Test

 

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung:

Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Borchert

Telefon: (02 01) 4 35 55-0
E-Mail: borchert@borchert-ing.de

Dipl.-Geol. Thomas Kellner

Telefon: (02 01) 4 35 55-0
E-Mail: kellner@borchert-ing.de

 

Projektbearbeiter:

Dipl.-Geol. Vladimir Götte

Telefon: (02 01) 4 35 55-13
E-Mail: goette@borchert-ing.de

M. Sc. Gregor Nober

Telefon: (02 01) 4 35 55-22
E-Mail: nober@borchert-ing.de

Dr.-Ing. Stefan Otten

Telefon: (02 01) 4 35 55-26
E-Mail: otten@borchert-ing.de

Dipl.-Ing. Jana Simon

Telefon: (02 01) 4 35 55-16
E-Mail: simon@borchert-ing.de

Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Jürgen Topp

Telefon: (02 01) 4 35 55-18
E-Mail: topp@borchert-ing.de

M. Sc. Malak Saboula (Elternzeit)

E-Mail: saboula@borchert-ing.de

Dipl.-Ing. Dietmar Helfers (Teilzeit)

E-Mail: helfers@borchert-ing.de

 

Laborleitung:

André Stutz

Telefon: (02 01) 4 35 55-20
E-Mail: stutz@borchert-ing.de

 

Buchhaltung:

Kirsti Stempel

Telefon: (02 01) 4 35 55-23
E-Mail: stempel@borchert-ing.de

 

Sekretariat:

Anette Fortkamp / Iris Kaszub

Telefon: (02 01) 4 35 55-0
E-Mail: info@borchert-ing.de

Artikelaktionen